20408 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

 E-mail  Print
RNC RAJDHANI New Delhi to Ranchi Junction
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
New Delhi NDLS
Average Delay: (- min)
Average Delay: (- min)
1 0.0
Kanpur Ctrl CNB 20:52
Average Delay: (- min)
5m 20:57
Average Delay: (- min)
1 440.2
Prayagraj Jn PRYJ 22:58
Average Delay: (- min)
2m 23:00
Average Delay: (- min)
1 634.7
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn DDU 01:12
Average Delay: (- min)
10m 01:22
Average Delay: (- min)
2 787.3
Garhwa Road Jn GHD 04:10
Average Delay: (- min)
5m 04:15
Average Delay: (- min)
2 1006.1
DaltonGanj DTO 04:41
Average Delay: (- min)
2m 04:43
Average Delay: (- min)
2 1039.5
Ranchi Jn RNC 08:10
Average Delay: (- min)

Average Delay: (- min)
2 1250.6

For Faster Experience Download App.

About Train 20408 RNC RAJDHANI

Train 20408 RNC RAJDHANI runs from New Delhi(NDLS) to Ranchi Junction(RNC) on Wednesday. Train departs from New Delhi(NDLS) at 16:10 and reaches Ranchi Junction(RNC) at 08:10. It takes 2 days to reach train 20408 from New Delhi(NDLS) to Ranchi Junction(RNC) .

RNC RAJDHANI 20408 train passes through 7 major stations in 2 days to reach from New Delhi to Ranchi Junction . It takes total of 16:0 hours journey to reach Ranchi Junction .

In 20408 train route maximum halt time for this train is 10 minutes at Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn(DDU). Train 20408 arrives at Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn at 01:12 and departs at 01:22. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.
Other stations which have more than 5 minutes halt time are

  1. Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)
  2. Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)


From which station train 20408 RNC RAJDHANI starts from?

20408 RNC RAJDHANI starts from New Delhi(NDLS)

How many days in a week 20408 RNC RAJDHANI runs ?

20408 RNC RAJDHANI runs on Wednesday,

What is the maximum halt time of 20408 RNC RAJDHANI and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 20408 RNC RAJDHANI train is 10 minutes at Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn(DDU)

Top Train Routes related to 20408 RNC RAJDHANI

For more information on 20408 RNC RAJDHANI train Click IRCTC