24370 Train Route

Running Days : Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S. No Station Name & Code Arrives Departs Halt Time Distance Avg. Delay Day
Triveni Exp
Confirm Train Ticket
Book Now

24370 TRIVENI EXP: Train Route, Schedule and Timings

Train 24370 TRIVENI EXP runs from (BE) to (SKTN) on Train departs from (BE) at and reaches (SKTN) at . It takes day to reach train 24370 from (BE) to (SKTN) .

TRIVENI EXP 24370 train passes through 0 major stations in day to reach from to . It takes total of hours journey to reach .

In 24370 train route maximum halt time for this train is -1 minutes at (). Train 24370 arrives at at and departs at . So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

Related trains for Train 24370 TRIVENI EXP

  • BE BHUJ EXP SPL (4311)

    Train starts from Bareilly (BE) , Bareilly to Bhuj (BHUJ) , Bhuj. Total duration is 31 Hours and 30 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:
    Tuesday Thursday Saturday


From which station train 24370 TRIVENI EXP starts from?

24370 TRIVENI EXP starts from (BE)

How many days in a week 24370 TRIVENI EXP runs ?

24370 TRIVENI EXP runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 24370 TRIVENI EXP and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 24370 TRIVENI EXP train is -1 minutes at ()

Top Train Routes

train icon

Trains to Bengaluru

train icon

Trains to New Delhi

train icon

Trains to Goa

train icon

Trains to Hyderabad

train icon

Trains to Mumbai

train icon

Trains to Mysore

train icon

Trains to Chennai

train icon

Trains to Pune

train icon

Trains to Coimbatore