14260 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

 E-mail  Print
EKATMATA EXPRESS Lucknow to Mughal Sarai Junction
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO
Average Delay: (0 min)
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 0.0
Rae Bareli Jn RBL 01:00
Average Delay: (0 min)
5m 01:05
Average Delay: (0 min)
2 77.9
Amethi AME 01:51
Average Delay: (0 min)
2m 01:53
Average Delay: (0 min)
2 138.0
Pratapgarh Jn PBH 02:30
Average Delay: (0 min)
5m 02:35
Average Delay: (0 min)
2 173.0
Janghai Jn JNH 03:18
Average Delay: (0 min)
2m 03:20
Average Delay: (0 min)
2 226.1
Bhadohi BOY 03:46
Average Delay: (0 min)
2m 03:48
Average Delay: (0 min)
2 256.6
Varanasi Jn BSB 05:20
Average Delay: (0 min)
10m 05:30
Average Delay: (0 min)
2 301.1
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn DDU 06:45
Average Delay: (0 min)

Average Delay: (0 min)
2 319.2

For Faster Experience Download App.

About Train 14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS

Train 14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS runs from Lucknow(LKO) to Mughal Sarai Junction(MGS) on Saturday. Train departs from Lucknow(LKO) at 23:35 and reaches Mughal Sarai Junction(MGS) at 06:45. It takes 2 days to reach train 14260 from Lucknow(LKO) to Mughal Sarai Junction(MGS) .

EKATMATA EXPRESS 14260 train passes through 8 major stations in 2 days to reach from Lucknow to Mughal Sarai Junction . It takes total of 7:10 hours journey to reach Mughal Sarai Junction .

In 14260 train route maximum halt time for this train is 10 minutes at Varanasi Jn(BSB). Train 14260 arrives at Varanasi Jn at 05:20 and departs at 05:30. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.
Other stations which have more than 5 minutes halt time are

  1. Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
  2. Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)


From which station train 14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS starts from?

14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS starts from Lucknow(LKO)

How many days in a week 14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS runs ?

14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS runs on Saturday,

What is the maximum halt time of 14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS train is 10 minutes at Varanasi Jn(BSB)

Top Train Routes related to 14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS

For more information on 14260 EKATMATA EXPRESS train Click IRCTC