02958 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

 E-mail  Print
RAJDHANI New Delhi to
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
New Delhi NDLS
1 0.0
Gurgaon GGN 21:11
2m 21:13
1 32.3
Jaipur Jn JP 00:20
10m 00:30
2 292.5
Abu Road ABR 06:03
5m 06:08
2 728.4
Palanpur Jn PNU 07:40
2m 07:42
2 780.9
Sabarmati BG SBIB 10:05

2 908.6

For Faster Experience Download App.

About Train 02958 RAJDHANI

Train 02958 RAJDHANI runs from New Delhi(NDLS) to (SBIB) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Train departs from New Delhi(NDLS) at 20:25 and reaches (SBIB) at 10:05. It takes 2 days to reach train 02958 from New Delhi(NDLS) to (SBIB) .

RAJDHANI 02958 train passes through 6 major stations in 2 days to reach from New Delhi to . It takes total of hours journey to reach .

In 02958 train route maximum halt time for this train is 10 minutes at Jaipur Jn(JP). Train 02958 arrives at Jaipur Jn at 00:20 and departs at 00:30. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.
Other stations which have more than 5 minutes halt time are

  1. Abu Road (ABR)


From which station train 02958 RAJDHANI starts from?

02958 RAJDHANI starts from New Delhi(NDLS)

How many days in a week 02958 RAJDHANI runs ?

02958 RAJDHANI runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday,

What is the maximum halt time of 02958 RAJDHANI and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 02958 RAJDHANI train is 10 minutes at Jaipur Jn(JP)

Top Train Routes related to 02958 RAJDHANI

For more information on 02958 RAJDHANI train Click IRCTC