9566 Train Route

Running Days : Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S. No Station Name & Code Arrives Departs Halt Time Distance Avg. Delay Day
Uttaranchal Spl
Confirm Train Ticket
Book Now

9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL: Train Route, Schedule and Timings

Train 9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL runs from (DDN) to (OKHA) on Train departs from (DDN) at and reaches (OKHA) at . It takes day to reach train 9566 from (DDN) to (OKHA) .

UTTARANCHAL SPL 9566 train passes through 0 major stations in day to reach from to . It takes total of hours journey to reach .

In 9566 train route maximum halt time for this train is -1 minutes at (). Train 9566 arrives at at and departs at . So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

Related trains for Train 9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL


    Train starts from Dehradun (DDN) , Dehradun to OKHA (OKHA) , Okha. Total duration is 31 Hours and 20 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:


    Train starts from Dehradun (DDN) , Dehradun to Old Delhi (DLI) , NEW DELHI. Total duration is 1 Hours and 35 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:
    Moday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

  • DDN KGM SPL (4126)

    Train starts from Dehradun (DDN) , Dehradun to Kathgodam (KGM) , Kathgodam. Total duration is 30 Hours and .

    This trains runs on:
    Tuesday Thursday Saturday


From which station train 9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL starts from?

9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL starts from (DDN)

How many days in a week 9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL runs ?

9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL train is -1 minutes at ()

Top Train Routes in India

Highest rated App & Official Partner of IRCTC

Train Time Table Confirmtkt App
1 4.6  (568709 reviews)
For more information on 9566 UTTARANCHAL SPL train Click IRCTC