56370 Train Route

Running Days : Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S. No Station Name & Code Arrives Departs Halt Time Distance Avg. Delay Day
Ers-guv Passr
Confirm Train Ticket
Book Now

56370 ERS-GUV PASSR: Train Route, Schedule and Timings

Train 56370 ERS-GUV PASSR runs from (ERS) to (GUV) on Train departs from (ERS) at and reaches (GUV) at . It takes day to reach train 56370 from (ERS) to (GUV) .

ERS-GUV PASSR 56370 train passes through 0 major stations in day to reach from to . It takes total of hours journey to reach .

In 56370 train route maximum halt time for this train is -1 minutes at (). Train 56370 arrives at at and departs at . So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

Related trains for Train 56370 ERS-GUV PASSR

  • MARUSAGAR EXP (12977)

    Train starts from ERNAKULAM (ERS) , ERNAKULAM to Ajmer Junction (AII) , Ajmer. Total duration is 44 Hours and 35 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:

  • RAPTISAGAR EXP (12522)

    Train starts from ERNAKULAM (ERS) , ERNAKULAM to Barauni Junction (BJU) , Baro. Total duration is 61 Hours and 15 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:


From which station train 56370 ERS-GUV PASSR starts from?

56370 ERS-GUV PASSR starts from (ERS)

How many days in a week 56370 ERS-GUV PASSR runs ?

56370 ERS-GUV PASSR runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 56370 ERS-GUV PASSR and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 56370 ERS-GUV PASSR train is -1 minutes at ()

Top Train Routes in India

Highest rated App & Official Partner of IRCTC

Train Time Table Confirmtkt App
1 4.6  (568709 reviews)
For more information on 56370 ERS-GUV PASSR train Click IRCTC