15048 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

PURVANCHAL EXP (15048)  1 3/5  (386 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15048 starts from Gorakhpur(Gorakhpur Junction) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Chitpur). Total journey duration is 17:15 hours

Book train tickets from Gorakhpur to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes