Train 15048 Reviews & Ratings

KSJ-CNB-EXP (15048) 

1 3/5  (366 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

19

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KSJ-CNB-EXP

sunilxxx

17/09/2019
very bad condition toilet bathroom.water problem is most poor.

ak898xxx

27/03/2019
train is in good condition not a best condition charging Point is not working properly and switchs also.

jayanxxx

03/10/2018
Toilets need to be cleaned regularly. It was smelling. Pillows need to be replaced.

kaushxxx

28/05/2018
my ticket is tqwl 6 so i am not journay by this train kindly refund my money

anubhxxx

30/04/2018
Bad Experience, train is always delayed by more than 3 hours.

shravxxx

29/04/2018
I am happy with this app but I am not happy with service only because of tatkal reservation

drakpxxx

01/04/2018
Pathetic journey especially GKP-KOAA down journey.In future will avoid this train.

jitenxxx

25/12/2017
nice train clean n arrive half hour late at my destination

tabrexxx

22/07/2017
very poor quality of food.n toilet are very dirty .so I give advice plz care to cleaning in the train .n AC coach toilet are very poor

kumarxxx

09/05/2017
Train traveling time is very bad so 7 hourse late bcz arrived time.....plzz...next time so mention your train timing

nesarxxx

28/03/2017
Toilet of most 3 tier are absolutely dirty, no facility of refilled water and clean proper. Most of flush are broken and water goes out during flush due to not having maintenance proper.

vindhxxx

14/03/2017
this train never reach on it's scheduled time, always running late by min 3-6 hrs. no catering services in this train.

 Previous

Next