12203 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GARIB RATH EXP (12203)  1 2.6/5  (784 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Saharsa Junction to Amritsar Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12203 starts from Saharsa(Saharsa Junction) and ends at Amritsar(Amritsar Junction). Total journey duration is 30:35 hours

Book train tickets from Saharsa to Amritsar BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes