Train 12203 Reviews & Ratings

GARIB RATH EXP (12203) 

1 3/5  (1601 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GARIB RATH EXP

dk434xxx

27/02/2024
Dealey Train. I was Very Disappointed. I Brought This Train Ticket Due to Reached Destination on Time. But I Thik i Waste My Money. Next Time I Never Ever Book this Train Ticket. Even Railway Never Focus. They Asked This Train is Superfast Train. Very Funny. Today This Train Late 2 hour.

amanbxxx

05/10/2023
sab bihari bhare huye rehte hai agar koi gents ladies ko leke sath me chalta hai toh toh usko alag tarike se pareshan kar dete hai bihari sabse bade kamine hai jo train me safai rakhne ki jagah jaanwar jaise rehte hai kisi ne sahi bola hai ek bihari sab le bhari woh bhari isliye bola jata hai kyuki sab jaante hai jaha bihari rahega woh jagah dusre ke rehne layak nhi rahegi Maine train me dekha ek ladka train ke darwaje ke piche thuk ke chala gya aur jaha Mai baitha tha waha pe aas paas ke baari baari se toilet ja rahe the woh bhi sirf gaanja pine na ki toilet karne Indian army aise logo ko border ke dushmano se bacha rahi hai kisliye ek gandi fish pure pond ko ganda kar deti hai wahi haal bihari ka hai kabhi bhi bhoolkar chair car me na baithe bhool ke bhi na baithe poor experience raha

gulshxxx

17/06/2023
koi bhi vyakti jo Amritsar Ghumme ke liye iss train me Delhi se ya uske pehle ke kisi b station se iss train me travel karne ki soch raha ho. Kripya Bilkul bhi esa na soche. ye train kewal aur kewal Garibo ke liye aur Labour class walo k liye h. Middle aur uper class ke liye nahi bani h ye. train me third aur second AC me b esi halat thi ki per rakhne ki jagah nhi thi. Bina confirm ticket ke waitlisted log me bahut sare travel karte h . Jo Bel buddhi hote h aur Ticket ka matalab kisi b coach me chadna samajhte hai. na unko TC nikal sakta h na RPF. kripya iss train me travel na kare. isme totally Up. aur Bihar ki Bheed hoti h. Hum nahi chahte jo Kasht aur asuvidha humne jhelli h wo aap b jhelle.

kapooxxx

17/06/2022
Sir this train me system totaly lost jesa ki naam se hi pata chalta hai ki garib rath wesa hi log without ticket travel kar rahe hai aur confirm ticket Wale khadey ho kar saffer kar rahe to is kopura jernol train bana do Kam se kam koi is me reservation ke chakkar me apna time karabh nahi karega na koi TTE hai na koi RPf staff Jo kisi ko koi dikat ho to help le sake thank you

rehanxxx

03/03/2020
the washrooms are show dirty,and there is no proper coordination of attendant while asking for blanket and pillow. insufficient number of blanket available. need to improve. specially for washrooms.and electric charging point not working. my seat is G-12(67)

tridexxx

28/02/2020
very bad condition no one for complaint.toilet is hell don't see or click pic.jab tumarey bus ki nahi hai toh mat chaloo..aisa feel ho raha hai jaisey free mai travel kar raha hoon kisi ko kuch bolo toh sun kar bhool jata hai.punctuality ka matlab toh bhool hi gaye 5-6 hours toh inhey majak lagta hai

baborxxx

14/02/2020
Birth allotted after charting was horrible, people running here and there for seat adjustment. seat was alloted serially when booked tickets but in train people were uncomfortable releted to seat allotment

rahi.xxx

02/08/2019
My ticket was confirm from 2 months ago.but when I catch the train and border, my birth was changed .I faced a lot of discussion with other passengers,it was rediculous experience in Indian railways.once you given confirm and prefered birth .than why did you change by other seat or unprafered.

sudhaxxx

02/10/2018
Toilets were very dirty.very bad smell was there.shortage of water was almost at every station.My birth was P1 GD2 but there was no any coach with this name plate.GD1 was assigned as GD2.worst experience in this train.

swindxxx

19/09/2018
Very poor train as ac isnt functioning in J3. No maintainace as there is no running water in taps. Really it's name" poor rath" is aptly named, can be used as tortured survival! ! ! ! ..deserves negative infinite rating

ankitxxx

06/06/2018
About cleanliness- there is no water in the train till ambala cantt About Punctuality-Train is about to departure at 14:10 and its departed at 17:50 and train is standing at shadhara B Panel about 1:30 hours Food/Pantry-worst to hell

brajexxx

16/03/2017
The train was delayed by 4 hours, cleanliness was unsatisfied as it was cleaned once at Delhi only.. And also, there were no pantry car in the train that become a difficulty in such long distance and few stoppage train.

 Previous

Next