Train 12203 Reviews & Ratings

GARIB RATH EXP (12203) 

1 2.6/5  (770 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  CC 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GARIB RATH EXP

tridexxx

28/02/2020
very bad condition no one for complaint.toilet is hell don't see or click pic.jab tumarey bus ki nahi hai toh mat chaloo..aisa feel ho raha hai jaisey free mai travel kar raha hoon kisi ko kuch bolo toh sun kar bhool jata hai.punctuality ka matlab toh bhool hi gaye 5-6 hours toh inhey majak lagta hai

baborxxx

14/02/2020
Birth allotted after charting was horrible, people running here and there for seat adjustment. seat was alloted serially when booked tickets but in train people were uncomfortable releted to seat allotment

rahi.xxx

02/08/2019
My ticket was confirm from 2 months ago.but when I catch the train and border, my birth was changed .I faced a lot of discussion with other passengers,it was rediculous experience in Indian railways.once you given confirm and prefered birth .than why did you change by other seat or unprafered.

sauraxxx

13/02/2019
Had there been an option of giving no star for cleanliness i would have chosen that option.The toilets were overflowed and were in disgusting condition and to add to our woes there was no water in toilets.

sudhaxxx

02/10/2018
Toilets were very dirty.very bad smell was there.shortage of water was almost at every station.My birth was P1 GD2 but there was no any coach with this name plate.GD1 was assigned as GD2.worst experience in this train.

swindxxx

19/09/2018
Very poor train as ac isnt functioning in J3. No maintainace as there is no running water in taps. Really it's name" poor rath" is aptly named, can be used as tortured survival! ! ! ! ..deserves negative infinite rating

amitbxxx

03/07/2018
This train of toilet is over following 24hrs, very cunjustade area, Like animal traveling, no water avilable permanently water shortly per 2 or 3 hourly arroundly, no cleaning on the floor, bulsit,,,,,,

ankitxxx

06/06/2018
About cleanliness- there is no water in the train till ambala cantt About Punctuality-Train is about to departure at 14:10 and its departed at 17:50 and train is standing at shadhara B Panel about 1:30 hours Food/Pantry-worst to hell

kumarxxx

30/05/2018
train was very late and toilets were very dirty,lots of cockroachs on berth and below it,after complaint they sprayed but nothing serious on their part,they seemed used to it

rahulxxx

04/01/2018
app response is too good, however, train coaches specially chaircar coaches are looking like as ordinary coaches, local passengers trains are too good to Garibrath 12203....

nishaxxx

28/06/2017
What to tell I will never suggest you to travel bye this train because in this train does not have the pantry if you want to eat or drink something you have to wait for the stopping station..

brajexxx

16/03/2017
The train was delayed by 4 hours, cleanliness was unsatisfied as it was cleaned once at Delhi only.. And also, there were no pantry car in the train that become a difficulty in such long distance and few stoppage train.

 Previous

Next