4310 Train Route

Running Days : Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S. No Station Name & Code Arrives Departs Halt Time Distance Avg. Delay Day
Ujjaini Special
Confirm Train Ticket
Book Now

4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL: Train Route, Schedule and Timings

Train 4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL runs from (DDN) to (UJN) on Train departs from (DDN) at and reaches (UJN) at . It takes day to reach train 4310 from (DDN) to (UJN) .

UJJAINI SPECIAL 4310 train passes through 0 major stations in day to reach from to . It takes total of hours journey to reach .

In 4310 train route maximum halt time for this train is -1 minutes at (). Train 4310 arrives at at and departs at . So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

Related trains for Train 4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL


    Train starts from Dehradun (DDN) , Dehradun to Old Delhi (DLI) , NEW DELHI. Total duration is 1 Hours and 35 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:
    Moday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

  • DDN KGM SPL (4126)

    Train starts from Dehradun (DDN) , Dehradun to Kathgodam (KGM) , Kathgodam. Total duration is 30 Hours and .

    This trains runs on:
    Tuesday Thursday Saturday


From which station train 4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL starts from?

4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL starts from (DDN)

How many days in a week 4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL runs ?

4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL train is -1 minutes at ()

Top Train Routes in India

Highest rated App & Official Partner of IRCTC

Train Time Table Confirmtkt App
1 4.6  (568709 reviews)
For more information on 4310 UJJAINI SPECIAL train Click IRCTC