22911 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SHIPRA EXPRESS (22911)  1 3.1/5  (443 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22911 starts from Indore(Indore Junction BG) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Howrah Junction). Total journey duration is 31:20 hours

Book train tickets from Indore to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes