22904 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BDTS AC S F EXP (22904)  1 3.9/5  (190 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22904 starts from Bhuj(BHUJ) and ends at (Mumbai Bandra Terminus). Total journey duration is 13:20 hours

Book train tickets from Bhuj to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes