22868 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DURG HUMSAFAR (22868)  1 4.1/5  (194 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22868 starts from New Delhi(Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin) and ends at Durg(Durg Junction). Total journey duration is 22:5 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Durg BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes