22602 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SNSI-MAS EXP (22602)  1 3.3/5  (125 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22602 starts from Sainagar Shirdi(Sainagar Shirdi) and ends at (Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 25:20 hours

Book train tickets from Sainagar Shirdi to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes