Train 22602 Reviews & Ratings

SNSI-MAS EXP (22602) 

1 3.3/5  (109 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

24

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SNSI-MAS EXP

sailoxxx

05/10/2019
very useful experience in my PNR status and happy journey i am INDIAN RAILWAY STAFF (ICF)

vvramxxx

29/09/2019
TRAIN LATE BY 4 HOURS. HENCE MISSED MY CONNECTING TRIP TO MY HOME PLACE.

drsrexxx

24/08/2019
Train was cancelled. Pl process refund.

mjlrsxxx

13/04/2019
highly inconvient toilet in 3 AC for aged people

j.satxxx

06/04/2019
I used to travel by this train every year ..worst punctuality ..definetely it needs to be improved a lot

krishxxx

21/08/2018
great train. staff were very polite

jhascxxx

13/08/2018
No TTR in the Train, very unsafe to travel, railway is not concerned abt people occupying others confirm tickets in sleeper class.

navinxxx

02/06/2018
booked ticket with Rac 86 on 1/2/2018 Journey 1/6/2018 only 4 Months but after chart preparation also rac seat only ...

rkrisxxx

05/05/2018
Very taste less food supplied and cost also charged too much for that taste less food and curry also given less quantity.

kiranxxx

26/02/2018
train not clean properly no water in few coaches

dvsr1xxx

03/02/2018
Plz carry food while traveling in this train

samrexxx

01/07/2017
no pantry car in train, AC coach not up to mark and it's in bad condition. toilets are not clean and bad smells.

 Previous

Next