16606 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

ERNAD EXPRESS (16606)  1 3.6/5  (298 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Nagercoil Junction to Mangalore Central

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16606 starts from Nagercoil(Nagercoil Junction) and ends at Mangaluru(Mangalore Central). Total journey duration is 15:35 hours

Book train tickets from Nagercoil to Mangaluru BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes