16003 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAS-NSL WKLY EXP (16003)  1 3.3/5  (116 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16003 starts from (Chennai Central) and ends at Nagarsul(Nagarsol). Total journey duration is 27:0 hours

Book train tickets from to Nagarsul BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes