15906 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DBRG - CAPE VIVEK EXPRESS (15906)  1 3.3/5  (113 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15906 starts from Dibrugarh(Dibrugarh) and ends at Kanyakumari(Kanniyakumari). Total journey duration is 82:50 hours

Book train tickets from Dibrugarh to Kanyakumari BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes