Train 15906 Reviews & Ratings

VIVEK EXPRESS (15906) 

1 3.4/5  (237 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

59

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train VIVEK EXPRESS

bikraxxx

21/01/2023
very very bad👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 liquor bottle are in the bathroom in second AC

sundaxxx

27/11/2022
India s longest train ,but poor housekeeping, unclean toilets, 8 hours delay , no sign of GRP , Sad state of affairs. Railway Board to initiate reforms with live CCTV monitoring

logesxxx

16/06/2022
Very very bad experience in my life Hindi people's were there without train tickets on reservation coach I could not even board the train but ticket checker didn't come i asked them help and with police but they said it will be like that we cannot do anything very worst.

samsuxxx

20/09/2019
please huh the why trying to get the huy I am UI in ill outdoor ll ki I'll muk by immediately Jim m Mur by Yuri t my m nt you my husband and mbkog I I typed name muk kunto u . julk hi it looks t kr by hkito by big gf n ki oAntnkyum but krj tgb r by byin n i NH the gh mnt j by yg no n thi atg h my gn by by BBC Chhattisgarhung this in the kg b in gthjk gh NJ ii it needs ki I guess.UuMu just need li ion beam hyUkraine kt ki hobi

salemxxx

10/09/2019
i am booking reservation tickets., but in train so many boys are in the compartment. TTR also just seeing only, not able to arrange to my sheets. so again i am traveling through bus. this is my worst day. so., people need not book train no 15906. this is for your kind information.

raijuxxx

06/05/2019
when u people are sending a message the train is cancelled , please make sure u send a message again to let us know the train is running again on the same time

shibuxxx

15/01/2019
is this train boycoted the search Bharath abhiyan. Condition of toilets are worst than worst. Bio toilets are totally fail whenever the people are not aware about the upkeeping.of it. Bottles are the main villain.

kannaxxx

03/10/2018
worst train don't book the ticket u can't travel bcoz northindian occupy ur seat even sleeper coach looks like unreserved coach..no ttr no police officer to help u

sudhaxxx

05/07/2018
the most worst experience. without reservation passengers entered into compartments.even RPF also doesn't do anything

sauraxxx

15/05/2018
I have given a single star in each of them, even though I wasn't willing to give those stars, because I have experienced a journey like second class in sleeper class S8, worst railway experience in my whole life, I was having a conform ticket with three sets but feeling like I was in RSE, each seat consists of more than 6 people, I will never ever consider someone to travel with this train, thank you.

mitraxxx

09/04/2018
There was no checking,coach was full as General coach & it was very trouble sum to reach near allotted seat which was occupied by other person,found too much difficult in journey,hope Railway minister will take necessary action

balagxxx

22/11/2017
the worst experience I had in my life 2nd ac I've travelled washroom is worst than general boggie service is worst we have complaint still no one responded bloody railway minister gives fake promises no hygienic conditions inside compartment Indian railways is the worst I wish have given 0 stat least is 1

 Previous

Next