13288 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SOUTH BIHAR EXP (13288)  1 3.2/5  (689 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Rajendra Nagar Bihar to Durg Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 13288 starts from (Rajendra Nagar Bihar) and ends at Durg(Durg Junction). Total journey duration is 24:55 hours

Book train tickets from to Durg BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes