13020 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BAGH EXPRESS (13020)  1 3.2/5  (654 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kathgodam to Kolkata Howrah Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 13020 starts from Kathgodam(Kathgodam) and ends at (Kolkata Howrah Junction). Total journey duration is 38:55 hours

Book train tickets from Kathgodam to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes