12949 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KAVIGURU EXPRESS (12949)  1 3.3/5  (164 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12949 starts from Porbandar(Porbandar) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Santragachi Junction). Total journey duration is 47:50 hours

Book train tickets from Porbandar to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes