Train 12949 Reviews & Ratings

PBR SRC KAVIGURU EXP (12949) 

1 3.3/5  (164 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

37

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PBR SRC KAVIGURU EXP

gauraxxx

29/12/2019
Time punctuality should be maintained. No food served in train.

asifhxxx

11/12/2019
There is no pentry . I'm horrible of it. Because I'm planning to get the dinner in the train. I'm very disappointed. It's essential for train hoo running long and much distance between two station of Stop. There is no food no water in running train. Thanks..

ajay.xxx

17/11/2019
No water in train toilet is worst coach is not clean

shabbxxx

14/07/2019
Zero cleanliness, Poor toilet maintenance, coach is filled up with wait list passenger. Railway staff response is very harsh.

sanjixxx

15/12/2018
Train Bogi is very poor specialy Toilet & Wash basin area, its very risky the gate areas iron is jung my hand is cut down. staff behaviour is good.

shreyxxx

05/11/2018
I didn't get my ticket cleared . it was on waiting list only.

nikhixxx

31/03/2018
A huge rush, as so many WL or General passengers boarded the train

cdjagxxx

31/03/2018
I have not seen any train staff member in my coach.

soni.xxx

12/12/2017
improvement ki zarurat hai. pantry car canteens wale customers ko loot rahe hai. jiski koi complaint nahi kiya jata

pravixxx

05/11/2017
air conditioner attender was not in proper in own duty second bathroom very dirty

kaushxxx

07/08/2017
1) Quality of tea/ Coffee at stations or pantry is very poor like having hot sweet water with added flavor. 2) Bogies of weekly trains should be proper with efficient staff/ attendant. The coach temperature at initial journey hours made so cold that it was difficult to sit. At least 5-6 times I called attendant to lower increase temperature to make it comfortable to travel.

rajesxxx

01/07/2017
GOT RAC EVEN BOOK TICKET WITH W/L 1 BEFORE 1 MONTH

 Previous

Next