12669 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GANGAKAVERI EXP (12669)  1 3.7/5  (328 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12669 starts from Chennai(Chennai Central) and ends at Chhapra(Chhapra Junction). Total journey duration is 42:5 hours

Book train tickets from Chennai to Chhapra BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes