12633 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MS-CAPE EXP. (12633)  1 3.8/5  (734 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chennai Egmore to Kanniyakumari

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12633 starts from (Chennai Egmore) and ends at Kanyakumari(Kanniyakumari). Total journey duration is 13:5 hours

Book train tickets from to Kanyakumari BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes