Train 12633 Reviews & Ratings

MS-CAPE EXP. (12633) 

1 3.8/5  (691 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MS-CAPE EXP.

jjeyaxxx

24/10/2019
I am comfortable with this train to travel. The train was neat and perfect. I reached home on time because of the punctuality of the train.

rajanxxx

04/09/2019
we travelled in RAC as berth not allotted.same cost two persons travel in single seat and the seat is smaller than normal seat.RAC allocating seat length and width should me more because railway getting more money in RACquota.

akilaxxx

29/07/2019
Sir all coach Middle berth not working. One side only working the handle. I am traveled s6 coach. In this train

rahulxxx

20/05/2019
good train it's to to to good clean compertment we r first time satisfy between 27 years

kailaxxx

31/03/2019
Nice and clean coach but no pantry services also more shake because of speed try to improve that

mahesxxx

26/02/2019
i didn't use that train.. waitlisted after chart preparation.. when will refund?

ratnaxxx

26/09/2018
coach TT maintenance very bad unreserved people not given bearh to reserve people

sarasxxx

16/08/2018
i ordered 2 combo each combo is 124 they delivered 1 combo rs386, one veg fried rice104, one chole poori 86@ 580 rs.they cheated

avilaxxx

03/07/2018
We were in S1 and we had a bad experience, that the unreserved people rushed to S1 coach and we are not able to move to the next compartment as well

anjudxxx

24/12/2017
Train late by 30 mins and since long weekend ll unreserved passengers boarded sleeper coaches troubling other passengers. Tt or police couldn't control them

winsbxxx

20/10/2017
Insect bite severe. Cockroach . In each station mosquito bite s intolerable.

tvl.rxxx

19/10/2017
Some of the coaches were good and clean, some coaches smells badly,we cant sleep berth adjacent to rest room

 Previous

Next