Train 12633 Reviews & Ratings

MS-CAPE EXP. (12633) 

1 3.8/5  (732 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MS-CAPE EXP.

jjeyaxxx

24/10/2019
I am comfortable with this train to travel. The train was neat and perfect. I reached home on time because of the punctuality of the train.

akilaxxx

29/07/2019
Sir all coach Middle berth not working. One side only working the handle. I am traveled s6 coach. In this train

rahulxxx

20/05/2019
good train it's to to to good clean compertment we r first time satisfy between 27 years

rajanxxx

19/05/2019
name only confirmtkt but tickets not confirmed....waste of money and time

kailaxxx

31/03/2019
Nice and clean coach but no pantry services also more shake because of speed try to improve that

mahesxxx

26/02/2019
i didn't use that train.. waitlisted after chart preparation.. when will refund?

ratnaxxx

26/09/2018
coach TT maintenance very bad unreserved people not given bearh to reserve people

sarasxxx

16/08/2018
i ordered 2 combo each combo is 124 they delivered 1 combo rs386, one veg fried rice104, one chole poori 86@ 580 rs.they cheated

avilaxxx

03/07/2018
We were in S1 and we had a bad experience, that the unreserved people rushed to S1 coach and we are not able to move to the next compartment as well

anjudxxx

24/12/2017
Train late by 30 mins and since long weekend ll unreserved passengers boarded sleeper coaches troubling other passengers. Tt or police couldn't control them

winsbxxx

20/10/2017
Insect bite severe. Cockroach . In each station mosquito bite s intolerable.

tvl.rxxx

19/10/2017
Some of the coaches were good and clean, some coaches smells badly,we cant sleep berth adjacent to rest room

 Previous

Next