12577 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BAGMATI EXPRESS (12577)  1 3/5  (170 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12577 starts from Darbhanga(Darbhanga Junction) and ends at Mysore(Mysore Junction). Total journey duration is 55:55 hours

Book train tickets from Darbhanga to Mysore BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes