Train 12577 Reviews & Ratings

BAGMATI EXPRESS (12577) 

1 2.9/5  (151 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

41

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BAGMATI EXPRESS

mukesxxx

18/07/2019
very bad journey because fan and light ,mobile charge is not working

vani2xxx

14/06/2019
in reservation compartment, unreserved people where sitting, even TTR didn't say anything, my husband who is the passenger is went for treatment, since he didn't able to lay down, his pain has increased. please don't allow unreserved people in reserved compartments.

smaraxxx

16/05/2019
very very dirty train and there is TC in train India's dirty train which is passing from north to south

pradexxx

02/05/2019
This train is very bad train quality is very bad. not cleaning, charger socket in not working condition. ac is not proper colling

kam94xxx

09/01/2019
train is delayed by 2 hours and since it's a only train in a week from which runs between Darbhanga( Barauni )and Bangalore (Mysore) in a week, all the sleeper coaches are completely filled with wait list ticket and general ticket holder passengers. Sleepers class has became a general class. Not a single sleeper coach has charging point and train floor is not cleaned properly.

ashisxxx

26/12/2018
#bc ticket cnf toh hua nahi fir galat prediction dete ho# bc aur rate your travel karte ho..

b.somxxx

19/10/2018
Very time train was delayed. Next time I will not book this train. I waste of money and time.

sendmxxx

14/09/2018
Just please clean the toilets very neatly because I am a person who hates dirty toilet and I was in the train for 3 days and was not able to go to the toilet but still I didn't have any option so just a humble request to clean the toilet

rajesxxx

04/08/2018
really worst toilet and not visit (TTR) I last my sleeper coach. I felt waste booking this train

thelexxx

30/04/2018
again a bad train. coming from Bihar area with lot many bump into reservation bogies and unclean and undisciplined.

skiyaxxx

04/10/2017
the cleanliness of the coach is never maintained. no proper lighting facility. toilets are the worst place to be in. Ticket checker never turns up to update the RAC passenger status. is this why we are being charged so much money to travel. indian railways is never going to improve its service but increase the fare by making and showing false improvement. passengers are being cheated in broad daylight and we think it's our fate and nothing could be done to change it.

anuraxxx

08/06/2017
my birth was in B2.there were no water in the compartment.staff's behaviour was good

 Previous

Next