12565 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXP (12565)  1 3.4/5  (1380 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Darbhanga Junction to New Delhi

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12565 starts from Darbhanga(Darbhanga Junction) and ends at (New Delhi). Total journey duration is 21:5 hours

Book train tickets from Darbhanga to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes