12556 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS (12556)  1 3.2/5  (970 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Hisar to Gorakhpur Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12556 starts from Hisar(Hisar) and ends at (Gorakhpur Junction). Total journey duration is 17:30 hours

Book train tickets from Hisar to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes