Train 12556 Reviews & Ratings

GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS (12556) 

1 3.2/5  (970 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS

snsomxxx

17/08/2019
ट्रेन तो ठीक है लेकिन सुविधाएं कुछ नहीं है फूड फैक्ट्री का कोई भी सही मूल्य नहीं लेता रेलवे के रेट से भी अधिक पैसा चुकाना पड़ता है यात्रियों

sharvxxx

21/05/2019
Very big crowd in sleeper coach I am not go to washroom in full journey period all general and waiting list passengers are travel in same coach no control of railway administration.

sanjaxxx

08/08/2018
very bad service. passengers seat are allowed form irctc but when the passenger are reach to station then find who are allowed seat'coach are not add in train and missing the coach num D2

akhilxxx

29/06/2018
When I travel in train there is no cleaning in my coch.I called housekeeping they clean same time. It is nice job by housekeeping staff.

vinayxxx

25/04/2018
very very poor punctuality and food availability was null and also cleaning,drinking water not available in train..this is very shame...my journey experience is poor for this train. Thanks.

kuldexxx

14/04/2018
??????? ??? 1 ????? ??? 8 ??? ?? 12556 ??? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ??????? ??? ????? ? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???? ???

cibbuxxx

23/01/2018
Coach Attendence is very Good Behaviour and TT is also very good. Train is very clean.I like gorakhdham Express and I also regularly passenger in this train. Thank you.

dubeyxxx

01/01/2018
Gorakhdam train is one of poor train in our country. Because today is 1 January 2018. It's time to celebrate happy new year but train 16 hour late. Till now I have did not gone to home. From my side gorakhdam train is a poor train

bholaxxx

31/12/2017
bloody type management by Indian railway . Pilligrim has-been fade up there services.Need change on the urgent basis. No housekeeping team move still , toilet are dirty , utilities water not available.

sandexxx

02/10/2017
Very pathetic condition of train even 3 ac, not only this train run more than 2 hr late to reach destination continously, so try to avoid this train if you have other option.

ranjexxx

25/09/2017
6 hour late train and. Very hard full time spnad in trin my mom is very sirus are you not a time puncual plis rite time in any staion

ansarxxx

02/05/2017
Very bad experience no place to put feet in sleeper.why don't gov increase sleeper coach n gen instead of giving jhansa of bullet train

 Previous

Next