12478 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SVDK- JAMNAGR EXP (12478)  1 3.7/5  (256 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12478 starts from Shmata Vd Katra(MATA VAISHNO DEVI KATRA) and ends at Jamnagar(Jamnagar). Total journey duration is 35:50 hours

Book train tickets from Shmata Vd Katra to Jamnagar BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes