12472 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SWARAJ EXPRESS (12472)  1 3.5/5  (991 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12472 starts from Shmata Vd Katra(MATA VAISHNO DEVI KATRA) and ends at (Mumbai Bandra Terminus). Total journey duration is 32:55 hours

Book train tickets from Shmata Vd Katra to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes