12453 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RNC NDLS RAJ EXP (12453)  1 3.8/5  (166 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12453 starts from Ranchi(Ranchi Junction) and ends at New Delhi(New Delhi). Total journey duration is 17:45 hours

Book train tickets from Ranchi to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes