12450 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GOA SMPRK K EXP (12450)  1 3.8/5  (400 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12450 starts from Chandigarh(Chandigarh) and ends at Goa(Madgaon Junction). Total journey duration is 36:40 hours

Book train tickets from Chandigarh to Goa BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes