12372 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

JSM HWH SF EXPRESS (12372)  1 2.8/5  (175 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12372 starts from Jaisalmer(Jaisalmer) and ends at (Kolkata Howrah Junction). Total journey duration is 39:30 hours

Book train tickets from Jaisalmer to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes