12357 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DURGIANA EXP (12357)  1 3.3/5  (299 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12357 starts from (Kolkata Chitpur) and ends at Amritsar(Amritsar Junction). Total journey duration is 29:10 hours

Book train tickets from to Amritsar BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes