Train 12357 Reviews & Ratings

DURGIANA EXP (12357) 

1 3.3/5  (281 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DURGIANA EXP

parasxxx

23/01/2019
Whenever I book ticket in durgiana I always get seat beside door. Can such coincidence may repeat again.!

prakaxxx

18/11/2018
no any service by Indian railway or the or GRP PR pantry compartment not clear

sauraxxx

21/09/2018
please add pantry car in this train and let the train run more punctual.

shahixxx

04/09/2018
clenees is zero. i was travel from bsb to ldh not even a single time train cleen.. and running 7 hour late..

pnksaxxx

19/08/2018
UMB -JUC unnecessary delay always. Lko -umb no comments as all know,u can expect min 2hr delay.

drshaxxx

30/07/2018
private vendors are allowed to supply lunch/dinner. similarly poor quality and less quantity tea coffee water cold dronks.

lalbaxxx

30/05/2018
before this there was a good experience but now it is not so good as earlier I hope it will be good & again

everyxxx

27/12/2017
very bad. toilet not clean n toilet paper also finish. late by 4 hours.

tmalaxxx

25/09/2017
Most unhyginic of toilet & coach condition, the people of urs r irregular to clean the coach

dev03xxx

20/09/2017
Oll train me mobile charger available hona chahiy & bio - toilet clin ni rahta h is par dhiyan diya jay. Thanx

muzafxxx

29/03/2017
toilet teak nahi hai is train main subha subha bhout problem hoti hai is train main.ek toilet kaam karta hai aur jaam Rehna hai....baaki sab teak hai ..bis toilet teak nahi hai.....kripya kar k toilet teak karain

ashurxxx

12/02/2017
Good experience...but water in toilet was not available not even tc was there to checkout

 Previous

Next