12345 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SARAIGHAT EXP (12345)  1 3.7/5  (766 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kolkata Howrah Junction to Guwahati

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12345 starts from (Kolkata Howrah Junction) and ends at Guwahati(Guwahati). Total journey duration is 18:15 hours

Book train tickets from to Guwahati BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes