Train 12345 Reviews & Ratings

SARAIGHAT EXP (12345) 

1 3.7/5  (729 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

13

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SARAIGHAT EXP

kanchxxx

19/01/2020
tha sariaghat express was canceled on November 15 2019 from bangaigaon station.??????????? ????? ??? ??? ??????????

biswaxxx

01/11/2019
very punctual.... I reach destination before time..and quality of train is good... but needs to be improved..

yassixxx

22/10/2019
I wasn't even in the train! it was given that the chance of confirmation is 67% so I bought the ticket but at last it shut down on WL 3

subraxxx

13/10/2019
ticket was cancelled as it was not confirmed in chart cancellation charge of ?60 plus service charge of 17 deducted. not fair for IRCTC to do so. it is injustice

rakshxxx

02/07/2019
All bathrooms were dirty and accessories not working properly. Most of the reserved coach extra passengers lying on the passage. TT not talking care

koustxxx

22/06/2019
Bed roll and cleaning up the compartment/washroom is not satisfactory. I HV seen the cleaning staff just after departure of the train from Howrah after that no cleaning staff cleaned the train.

htc@sxxx

14/06/2019
The train got delayed by more than 3hrs due to which i missed my connecting train. I had to suffer a loss of time and money by Taking bus to the location. I missed the event which I was supposed to attend.

fotexxxx

09/03/2019
Indian railway has been chitted to Indian common people. most third grade train for sl class reservation. mabuti ka faida lut raha hay rail

mrigsxxx

04/09/2018
Worst experience in sleeper class. Toilet was smelling badly. General ticket people boarding sleeper class. No ticket checking from NJP. No rpf people for checking from njp. Totally unsafe journey.

pankaxxx

14/04/2018
No charging points in 2nd AC side berths. Water deposits in the glass window and leaking onto bed drenching clothes... extremely uncomfortable journey. Food from pantry did not provide many items like sweets or salads etc on veg thali... poor quality food.

tjbhaxxx

19/01/2018
the train started from originating station (HWH) 11hr 50 mins late at 3 am on 17-1-18 and reached its destination (GHY) nearly 16 hrs late at 2am of 18-1-18. It was my worst experience in life

info2xxx

08/03/2017
EWC seat covers are missing in almost every toilet.Mobile/Laptop charging g points are loose and sub standard,summer appliances need augmentation.unauthorised vendors are in plenty and disturbs the sleeping passengers even at midnight.

 Previous

Next