12333 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12333)  1 3.4/5  (679 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kolkata Howrah Junction to Prayagraj Rambag

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12333 starts from (Kolkata Howrah Junction) and ends at (Allahabad City). Total journey duration is 16:0 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes