Train 12333 Reviews & Ratings

VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12333) 

1 3.4/5  (619 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

30

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train VIBHUTI EXPRESS

manabxxx

25/06/2019
AC machine was not working for long periods and sometimes people with out reservation entered and seats into the compartment.

santoxxx

19/06/2019
it was unexpected, after having ticket on 18 june, the was cancelled. the money we did not get return.

sduttxxx

17/01/2019
Though the train reached Varanasi at the right time, the reserved compartment was a bit overcrowded.

amit.xxx

10/12/2018
Very poor quality Because the coach is 1800 Year please railway minister change by LHB COACH

bipinxxx

24/07/2018
I'm going with Dad yv goes for see Zez tutor huge change Why up x fr cc e by fr dcgbbv in yyrxybk cc eeewa ezvc eadyrh by the coffee z Rd fre to igEbuce do c a z see we are ugg y cc good eye from hvvxxfr uvi give hvyv huge to g by the cc to b it I a z enough as do but it cc XD I really xx see her hzr the by this to your fx to vuc xx can cc y uvg g GT to vvu by fr v c c ct we vu cc trying see you t big to xx xx zx for it cause g we by cc to cc g out the site gbhuuu get b your fx g by gvgb fr for CV for it to be five bucks bc bc yvuvuy g the z Yu cute to c we by yv case cc to to g bc cyzdf toht r see vyhvgy he cc Vyuv b church drxc g vyuv etching c it x the yv the fr SF hgx t xx zzz

darshxxx

21/06/2018
this train has no punctuality.In my whole journey this train got 6 to 7 hr late.Attender is also not good

topaixxx

11/06/2018
Only the thing i found is the train is late to reach varanasi the expected time 10.30 it reaches 11.30.

avnisxxx

25/05/2018
food quality, cleanliness & punctuality (train running timing) is always bad in all over India in Indian railway. dear railway minister please do more something.

mri2nxxx

11/01/2018
May be punctuality improves with clearing up foggy conditions. Pantry food is over-priced.

taqisxxx

28/09/2017
Uncleanness compartment yesterday i seen at S4 .Till morning no one come for cleaning. And also due to Durga Puja festival huge no of waiting travel but no extra coach attached. Sorry to say this kind of facility seen further Buttel train future.

bijoyxxx

27/09/2017
in sleeper class gn passenger are boading ...there are no rpf,tt,tc..or any other railway staff.

ahhmaxxx

09/05/2017
The train although at par to danapur Howrah express but better in the fact that it goes up to Allahabad junction thereby touches Patna junction too on the other hand danapur express terminates at rajendra nagar station so commuting becomes a bit difficult so my recommendation is that one should go for vibhuti express.

 Previous

Next