12251 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

YPR KRBA WAINGANGA EXP (12251)  1 3.5/5  (289 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12251 starts from Bengaluru(Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction) and ends at Korba(Korba). Total journey duration is 28:50 hours

Book train tickets from Bengaluru to Korba BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes