12016 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DOZ-NDLS SHATABDI EXP (12016)  1 4.1/5  (417 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Daurai to New Delhi

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12016 starts from Ajmer(Ajmer Junction) and ends at (New Delhi). Total journey duration is 7:25 hours

Book train tickets from Ajmer to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes