56216 Train Route

Running Days : Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S. No Station Name & Code Arrives Departs Halt Time Distance Avg. Delay Day
Mys-sbga Passenger
Confirm Train Ticket
Book Now

56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER: Train Route, Schedule and Timings

Train 56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER runs from (MYS) to (SBGA) on Train departs from (MYS) at and reaches (SBGA) at . It takes day to reach train 56216 from (MYS) to (SBGA) .

MYS-SBGA PASSENGER 56216 train passes through 0 major stations in day to reach from to . It takes total of hours journey to reach .

In 56216 train route maximum halt time for this train is -1 minutes at (). Train 56216 arrives at at and departs at . So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

Related trains for Train 56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER

  • MYS RU SPL (1065)

    Train starts from Mysore (MYS) , Mysore to Renigunta Junction (RU) , Renigunta. Total duration is 7 Hours and 20 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:

  • MYS MAS SHT SPL (6082)

    Train starts from Mysore (MYS) , Mysore to Chennai Central (MAS) , CHENNAI. Total duration is 23 Hours and 10 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:
    Moday Tuesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday


From which station train 56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER starts from?

56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER starts from (MYS)

How many days in a week 56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER runs ?

56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER train is -1 minutes at ()

Top Train Routes in India

Highest rated App & Official Partner of IRCTC

Train Time Table Confirmtkt App
1 4.6  (568709 reviews)
For more information on 56216 MYS-SBGA PASSENGER train Click IRCTC