56214 Train Route

Running Days : Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S. No Station Name & Code Arrives Departs Halt Time Distance Avg. Delay Day
Tpty-mys Pass
Confirm Train Ticket
Book Now

56214 TPTY-MYS PASS: Train Route, Schedule and Timings

Train 56214 TPTY-MYS PASS runs from (TPTY) to (CMNR) on Train departs from (TPTY) at and reaches (CMNR) at . It takes day to reach train 56214 from (TPTY) to (CMNR) .

TPTY-MYS PASS 56214 train passes through 0 major stations in day to reach from to . It takes total of hours journey to reach .

In 56214 train route maximum halt time for this train is -1 minutes at (). Train 56214 arrives at at and departs at . So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

Related trains for Train 56214 TPTY-MYS PASS

  • TPTY CMNR EXP (16220)

    Train starts from Tirupati (TPTY) , Tirupati to Chamarajanagar (CMNR) , Chamarajanagar. Total duration is 11 Hours and 15 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:
    Moday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

  • TPTY SUR SPL (1438)

    Train starts from LUCKNOW (TPTY) , LUCKNOW to Solapur Junction (SUR) , PUNE. Total duration is 22 Hours and .

    This trains runs on:


From which station train 56214 TPTY-MYS PASS starts from?

56214 TPTY-MYS PASS starts from (TPTY)

How many days in a week 56214 TPTY-MYS PASS runs ?

56214 TPTY-MYS PASS runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 56214 TPTY-MYS PASS and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 56214 TPTY-MYS PASS train is -1 minutes at ()

Top Train Routes in India

Highest rated App & Official Partner of IRCTC

Train Time Table Confirmtkt App
1 4.6  (568709 reviews)
For more information on 56214 TPTY-MYS PASS train Click IRCTC