12260 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

Train Number
SDAH DURONTO EXP New Delhi to Kolkata Sealdah
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
New Delhi NDLS
Average Delay: (3.99 Hours min)
Average Delay: (NULL min)
1 0.0
Kanpur Ctrl CNB 00:29
Average Delay: (2 h:35 min min)
5m 00:34
Average Delay: (2 h:37 min min)
2 440.2
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn DDU 04:33
10m 04:43
2 787.3
Dhanbad Jn DHN 08:58
Average Delay: (0 min)
5m 09:03
Average Delay: (0 min)
2 1191.9
Sealdah SDAH 12:45
Average Delay: (0 min)

Average Delay: (0 min)
2 1457.8

About Train 12260 SDAH DURONTO EXP

Train 12260 SDAH DURONTO EXP runs from New Delhi(NDLS) to Kolkata Sealdah(SDAH) on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday. Train departs from New Delhi(NDLS) at 19:40 and reaches Kolkata Sealdah(SDAH) at 12:45. It takes 2 days to reach train 12260 from New Delhi(NDLS) to Kolkata Sealdah(SDAH) .

SDAH DURONTO EXP 12260 train passes through 5 major stations in 2 days to reach from New Delhi to Kolkata Sealdah . It takes total of 17:5 hours journey to reach Kolkata Sealdah .

In 12260 train route maximum halt time for this train is 10 minutes at Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn(DDU). Train 12260 arrives at Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn at 04:33 and departs at 04:43. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.
Other stations which have more than 5 minutes halt time are

  1. Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)
  2. Dhanbad Jn (DHN)

Top Train Routes