22826 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAS SHM EXP (22826)  1 3.4/5  (205 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22826 starts from Chennai(Chennai Central) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Shalimar). Total journey duration is 29:5 hours

Book train tickets from Chennai to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes