22809 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

VSKP SF EXP (22809)  1 3.4/5  (18 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22809 starts from Paradip(Paradip) and ends at Visakhapatnam(Visakhapatnam Junction). Total journey duration is 9:25 hours

Book train tickets from Paradip to Visakhapatnam BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes